Contact Us

Athletic Director Contact:

Anthony Calzadilla Athletic Director:
Phone: 772-232-3500 ext. 37105
Fax: 772-232-3699

Athletic Department Mailing:

2875 NW Goldenrod RD
Jensen Beach, Fl, 34957

Athletic Department Coaches Email Contact:

Athletic Department Position EMAIL ADDRESS
Calzadilla, Anthony Athletic Director calzada@Martinschools.org
Schroeder, Jennifer Athletic Secretary schroej@Martinschools.org
TBD Head Boys Basketball Coach TBD
Caffey, Tim Head Football Coach caffeyt@Martinschools.org
Conrad, Mark Head Boys Tennis Coach conradm2@Martinschools.org
Cooke, Corey Head Baseball Coach cookec@Martinschools.org
Durance, Lisa Head Football Cheerleading Coach jbhscheer15@gmail.com
Gilbert, Aaron Head Flag Football Coach gilbera1@Martinschools.org
Gillooly, Sarah Head Softball Coach gilloos@Martinschools.org
TBD Head Girls Lacrosse Coach TBD
Harris, Quintina Head Girls Basketball harrisq@martinschools.org
Howard, Allison Trainer howarda2@Martinschools.org
Lavelle, Nicole Head Basketball Cheerleading Coach lavelln@Martinschools.org
Mahieu, Brent Head Boys Lacrosse Coach mahieub@Martinschools.org
McMath, Tom Head Wrestling Coach mcmatht@Martinschools.org
Panarelli, Miguel Head Girls Soccer Coach panarelli64@gmail.com
Power, Guy Head Girls Golf Coach powerg@Martinschools.org
 Elliot, Sam Head Boys Golf Coach  Elliott@Martinschools.org
Rivers, Kindell Head Track & Field Coach riversk@Martinschools.org
Sawtelle, Mike Head Volleyball; Girls Weightlifting Coach sawtelm@Martinschools.org
Soviero, Richard Head Boys Soccer Coach sovierr@Martinschools.org
Sparling, April Head Swimming Coach sparlia@Martinschools.org
Spooner, Jamie

Sanchez, Daniel

Head X-Country Girls Coach

Head X-Country Boys Coach

spoonej@Martinschools.org

Sanched@Martinschools.org

Sprague, Nicole Head Bowling Coach bowlincole@aol.com
Theisen, Lisa Head Girls Tennis Coach thiesel@Martinschools.org
Wrocklage, Liz Head Track & Field Coach wrockll@Martinschools.org