Contact Us

Athletic Department Contact:

Athletic Department Position EMAIL ADDRESS
Calzadilla, Anthony Athletic Director calzada@martin.k12.fl.us
Schroeder, Jennifer Athletic Secretary schroej@martin.k12.fl.us
TBD Head Boys Basketball Coach TBD
Caffey, Tim Head Football Coach caffeyt@martin.k12.fl.us
Conrad, Mark Head Boys Tennis Coach conradm2@martin.k12.fl.us
Cooke, Corey Head Baseball Coach cookec@martin.k12.fl.us
Durance, Lisa Head Football Cheerleading Coach jbhscheer15@gmail.com
Gilbert, Aaron Head Flag Football Coach gilbera1@martin.k12.fl.us
Gillooly, Sarah Head Softball Coach gilloos@martin.k12.fl.us
TBD Head Girls Lacrosse Coach TBD
Harris, Quintina Head Girls Basketball harrisq@martinschools.org
Howard, Allison Trainer howarda2@martin.k12.fl.us
Lavelle, Nicole Head Basketball Cheerleading Coach lavelln@martin.k12.fl.us
Mahieu, Brent Head Boys Lacrosse Coach mahieub@martin.k12.fl.us
McMath, Tom Head Wrestling Coach mcmatht@martin.k12.fl.us
Panarelli, Miguel Head Girls Soccer Coach panarelli64@gmail.com
Power, Guy Head Girls Golf Coach powerg@martin.k12.fl.us
 TBD Head Boys Golf Coach  TBD
Rivers, Kindell Head Track & Field Coach riversk@martin.k12.fl.us
Sawtelle, Mike Head Volleyball; Girls Weightlifting Coach sawtelm@martin.k12.fl.us
Soviero, Richard Head Boys Soccer Coach sovierr@martin.k12.fl.us
Sparling, April Head Swimming Coach sparlia@martin.k12.fl.us
Spooner, Jamie Head Cross Country Coach spoonej@martin.k12.fl.us
Sprague, Nicole Head Bowling Coach bowlincole@aol.com
Theisen, Lisa Head Girls Tennis Coach thiesel@martin.k12.fl.us
Wrocklage, Liz Head Track & Field Coach wrockll@martin.k12.fl.us